• Single, release 2020

Track list:



Available wherever where music is streamed or sold!

Liner notes:

Freedom can be a tricky thing. Especially when you realize you’re the one responsible for what you do with it. Is it any wonder then, so many seek out the nearest foil to unburden that responsibility on? Putting someone down to draw oneself up is now a national pastime. This seemingly newfound freedom to point the finger and give the finger to any and all who’d disagree with us has never been more accepted or on display.
  • Enemy
  • Don Sprouls - Lead & backing vocals, electric guitar
  • Greg Safel - Backing vocals
  • M@ Sachs - Keyboards, backing vocals
  • Darren Scholtz - Bass guitar
  • Ian Michaels - Drums
  • All songs written by Don Sprouls ©2021
  • Production
  • Recorded at Deep End Music Studios - Burbank, Ca.
  • Additional recording at Obama Riot Studios
  • Engineered by Curt Piar
  • Additional engineering by Kenny Meriedeth
  • Mixed by Curt Piar and Don Sprouls
  • Additional mixing by M@ Sachs
  • Mastered by Kenny Meriedeth
  • Executive Producer - Paul Efron
  • Produced by Don Sprouls
  • Artwork
  • Concept and graphic design by Fireball8 Design